Club Contacts

Names, roles and numbers of club personnel

GAA Club Officers & Managers 2017/18


Chairman Tony Hennebry 086-8273447
Vice Chair Edward Galavan 087-6595985
Secretary Cathal Byrne 085-1461164
Treasurer Damian Smith 086-0481631
Vice Treasurer Edward Galavan 087-6595985
Registration Officer Jim Doyle 086-3619911
Irish Language & Culture Patricia Byrne 085-1580082
Public Relations Officer Joanne Rochford 087-3661527
Children’s Officer Melissa Dawson 087-9627866
Players Representative Sean Rochford 086-8971839
Coiste na nOg Secretary Patricia Byrne 085-1580082
Coaching Officer Nicholas Doyle

Cian Rodgers

Denis Asple




County Board Delegate Liam Curtis 087-2890082
District Board Delegate Henry Rochford 086-1721706
Coiste na nOg Delegate Nicholas Doyle 087-2379318
Pitch Booking-Floodlights Nicholas Doyle 087-2379318
School Liaison Denis Asple 087-6502668
Model County Draw Edward Galavan 087-6595985
Junior A Hurling Des Kehoe 087-2672232
Junior B Hurling Des Kehoe 087-2672232
U20 Hurling Sean Rochford

Liam Curtis



U17 Hurling Peter Byrne 086-2306546
U15 Hurling Shane Dawson 087-4121403
U13 Hurling Denis Asple 087-6502668
U11 Hurling Fintan Doyle 086-8463029
U9 Hurling Damian Smith 086-0481631
U7 Hurling Mike Doyle 086-0396232
Intermediate Football Syl Doyle 087-2449171
Junior A Football Ger Cullen 087-9000465
U20 Football Maurice Condon 087-2540021
U17 Football Jim Carberry 086-8141195
U15 Football Paud Moriarity 087-2980803
U13 Football Denis Asple 087-6502668
U11 Football Fintan Doyle 086-8463029
U9 Football Damian Smith 086-0481631
U7 Football Mike Doyle 086-0396232
Share This